Communicators

Animal Communicators ~
Willing to Work With Lost & Missing Animal Cases

 

Arizona
Lynn McKenzie Sedona (512) 827-0505 x 8642  http://www.AnimalEnergy.com CustomerCare@AnimalEnergy.com
Nancy Windheart   Prescott   928-499-1969   http://www.nancywindheart.com

California
Karen Berke   Novato   (415) 897-4011   karen@wans.com
Dana Miller Coburn   Los Angeles   (818)  957-1506   www.whatanimalstellus.com
Marta Williams  Middletown  (707) 987 1092  http://martawilliams.com
marta@martawilliams.com
Suzi Dalling   Ventura   (805) 512-1720   www.connectinharmony.com
Diana Dexter DelMonte   Los Angeles   (323) 747-9671   www.DianaDelMonte.com
Carol Fay Robinson Corte Madera (415) 924-9094    www.animalconversation.com
Carol Gurney    Agoura   (818) 597-1154   www.animalcommunicator.net
Lori Spagna    Los Angeles  (866) 388-5115   http://lorispagna.com INFO@efilsgod.com
Suzan Vaughn   San Luis Obispo   (805)781-0273  www.telepathictalk.com
Susan Hill    Los Angeles  (949) 309-0808 http://www.channelanimal.com susan@channelanimal.com

Colorado
Elizabeth Anglin   Ridgway   (970) 708-4838   www.elizabethanglin.com
Sue Hopple    Monument   (719) 481-3917   hop_house@msn.com
Carol Vaughan   (303) 338-1975   vaughancar@aol.com

Connecticut
Elaine DeCarlo   Norwalk   (203) 722-7075     www.elainedecarlo.com

Georgia
Tim Link  Cumming   (404) 422-6355   www.wagging-tales.com

Idaho
Kristine Kamp-Adante Sandpoint   (208) 290-8397  www.nwanimalhealing.com

Illinois
Carol Schultz  Pekin   (815) 531-2850    www.carolschultz.com

Michigan
Nancy Marsh  Drummond Island 906-493-5664
nancygmarsh@yahoo.com

Minnesota Michigan
Liz Tufte   952-715-8419     AnimalShine LTufte@gmail.com

Nevada
Terri Jay    www.TerriJay.com Terri@TerriJay.com

New Jersey
Barbara Goodfriend  941-921-6440   www.barbaragoodfriend.com

New York
Kristin Thompson   Newfane  (716) 778-6233  www.communicatewithanimals.com
Janet Ridgeway     Syracuse New York  http://janetridgeway.com

North Carolina
Kathleen McIntyre ( 828) 216-5030  www.lostanimalhelp.com
Diane Samsel Tryon  (828) 859-5912   www.powerpaws.com
Thom & Jonquil Williams (941) 321-8484  www.Animalhealings.com

Ohio
Jacquelin Smith  Columbus  (614) 436-8831  www.jacquelinsmith.com

Pennsylvania
Whitney Taylor  Mechanicsburg   (717) 372 -044  www.doolittlecommunications.com

Washington State
Annette Betcher  (360) 871-4774  www.annettebetcher.com
Jackie Branagan  Sumas (360) 789-9599   www.dragonflyessence.com
Hilary Renaissance  Seattle  (206) 782-7815    www.calmpet.com
Susan Hamilton   Snohomish   (425) 231-5979
http://susan-hamilton.com/services/animal-communication/
Morgine Jurdan Amboy (360) 686-9886 (coaching only) www.communicationswithlove.com

Wisconsin
Ann Heinrich (715) 222-7118  www.Speakingtoanimals.com 

Wyoming
Heidi Grengg   Jackson  (307) 733-8499   www.heidigrengg.com

Canada
Keri Davis  Alberta   (403) 609-5510   www.sacredkinship.com
Rev. Nancy Cooper-Fudge  Ontario (613) 386-1426 www.ambersanimalsandangels.com

England
Pea Horsley  London  00 44 208 696 9121  www.animalthoughts.com

South Africa
Tammy de Oliveira  admin@animal-eyes.com  http://www.animal-eyes.com

 

Comments are closed.