Communicators

Animal Communicators ~
Willing to Work With Lost & Missing Animal Cases

I do not Recommend any Communicators. I merely list anyone willing to do these calls.
I do not guarantee the quality of their work. Few communicators will do this work and
so I was willing to create a list of those I know who do! To save you time searching.

Arizona
Dana Miller (office) 520-578-0328 (cell) 626-536-7001 www.whatanimalstellus.com danamiller@whatanimalstellus.com

California
Marta Williams  Middletown  (707) 987 1092  http://martawilliams.com
marta@martawilliams.com
Diana Dexter DelMonte   Los Angeles  dianadelmonte@icloud.com    www.DianaDelMonte.com 
The Gurney Institute of Animal Communication  818-597-1154   www.gurneyinstitute.org
Suzan Vaughn   San Luis Obispo   (805) 540-9520  www.animalwhisperer.net
suzan@animalwhisperer.net
Karen Berke   Novato   (415) 897-4011   karen@wans.com
Suzi Dalling Ventura  (805) 512-1720 www.connectinharmony.com suzi@connectinharmony.com

Colorado
Elizabeth Anglin   Ridgway   (970) 708-4838   www.elizabethanglin.com
Carol Vaughan   (303) 338-1975   vaughancar@aol.com

Connecticut
Elaine DeCarlo   Norwalk   (203) 722-7075     www.elainedecarlo.com

Deleware
Cheryl McClea  302-366-1727 Cheryl@aspirewellnessnow.com
https://www.aspirewellnessnow.com/animal-communicationlost-pets.html

 Florida
Lori Spagna    South Florida (866 )388-5115 http://lorispagna.comSupport@LoriSpagna.com 

Georgia
Tim Link  Cumming   (404) 422-6355   www.wagging-tales.com

Idaho
Kristine Kamp-Adante Sandpoint   (208) 290-8397 nwanimalhealing@gmail.com  www.nwanimalhealing.com

Nevada
Terri Jay    www.TerriJay.com Terri@TerriJay.com

New Jersey
Barbara Goodfriend  941-921-6440   www.barbaragoodfriend.com

New York
Kristin Thompson   Newfane  (716) 778-6233  www.communicatewithanimals.com
Janet Ridgeway Syracuse New York  http://janetridgeway.com 
Kristin Hadley  – Olcott, NY      www.heart2heartwithanimals.com     716-628-9681

North Carolina
Diane Samsel Tryon  (828) 859-5912   www.powerpaws.com

Michigan
Nancy Marsh  Drummond Island 906-493-5664 http://www.nancymarshintuitive.com

Ohio
Jacquelin Smith  Columbus  (614) 436-8831  www.jacquelinsmith.com

Washington State
Annette Betcher  annettebetcher@nctv.com  www.annettebetcher.com
Hilary Renaissance  Seattle  (206) 782-7815    www.calmpet.com
Morgine Jurdan Amboy (360) 686-9886 (coaching only-no locating) www.communicationswithlove.com

Wisconsin
Ann Heinrich (715) 222-7118  www.Speakingtoanimals.com 

Wyoming 
Heidi Grengg   Jackson  (307) 733-8499    http://www.heidigrengg.com

Countries

Australia
George Wright Jindabyne, NSW, wildvoices@outlook.com  http://www.wildvoices.com.au

Canada
Keri Davis  Alberta   (403) 609-5510   www.sacredkinship.com 

England

Pea Horsley  London  00 44 208 696 9121  www.animalthoughts.com

South Africa
Tammy de Oliveira +27649084846 admin@animal-eyes.com
http://www.animal-eyes.com

 

Comments are closed.